Praying with the Sacred Scriptures

 

22 Oct 2017

29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 22 October, is the 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

15 Oct 2017

28th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 15 October, is the 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

8 Oct 2017

27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 8 October, is the 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

1 Oct 2017

26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 1 October, is the 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

24 Sep 2017

25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 24 September, is the 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

17 Sep 2017

24th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 17 September, is the 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

10 Sep 2017

23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 10 September, is the 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

3 Sep 2017

22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 3 September, is the 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

27 Aug 2017

21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 27 August, is the 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

20 Aug 2017

20th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, 20 August, is the 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A.

Download

~  Everything that lives and that breathes gives praise to the Lord  ~

Jamberoo Abbey

Jamberoo Abbey, Benedictine Nuns
695 Jamberoo Mountain Road,
Jamberoo NSW 2533 Australia

Phone/Fax: 02 42360628
Email: benedictineabbey@bigpond.com